Guest Ranch Workshops & Semaines de spécialités

We have a wide range of guest ranch workshops and specialty weeks. Find yours now!

 

Page Lambert "La littérature et le paysage du Cheval" Retraite
May 30–Juin 4, 2016 – Tout le monde est bienvenu

ateliers de ranch invités comprennent un atelier d'écriturePage Lambert, Colorado author, and Sheri Griffith, adventurer and co-founder of the Moab Endurance Ride, équipe pour offrir aux clients une circonscription unique et engageante et Wyoming expérience écriture de retraite. Page et Sheri ont été l'hôte de cette retraite au Vee Bar Guest Ranch depuis 2008. MORE INFO


 

 

Ranch Jubilé!
Juillet 10-16, 2016

ateliers de ranch invités comprennent Ranch JubileeLe Vee Bar Ranch Jubilee coïncidera avec Days Jubilé de Laramie. Outre l'équitation, des leçons d'équitation, randonnée, pêche, animations en soirée, and campouts, this Laramie Jubilee Days vacation can include so much more. MORE INFO


 

 

Hands-On-Semaine du Cheval
Août 7-13, 2016 – Tout le monde est le bienvenu!

ateliers de ranch comprennent les mains sur la semaine du chevalEngagez-vous dans cette semaine de festivités du ranch d'hôtes et s'instruire en même temps. Avez-vous jamais eu envie d'en savoir plus sur ce qu'il faut pour s'occuper d'un cheval? Avez-vous jamais eu envie d'apprendre à selle et dessellons votre propre cheval? Ce mains à cheval vacances semaine est pour vous. MORE INFO


 

 

Adulte semaine seulement
Aug 28-September 3, 2016–SOLD OUT as of September 1, 2015

adultes semaine est un atelier de ranch et la semaine spécialitéBien que la majorité de notre été est dédié aux familles avec des enfants, une semaine qui a connu une popularité croissante au cours des deux dernières années est de retour! La seule adulte vacances ranch semaine est pour les couples, simple, hommes, et les femmes. MORE INFO


 

 

Stoecklein Atelier de photographie
Septembre 23-26, 2016–NOUVEAU CETTE ANNÉE!

ateliers de ranch invités comprennent un atelier de photographieLe Vee Bar est heureux d'annoncer le premier atelier annuel Stoecklein Ranch Photographie Septembre 23-26, 2016. Le Vee Bar Guest Ranch et Drew et Taylor Stoecklein se sont associés pour offrir une expérience de l'atelier personnalisé. MORE INFO

Guest Ranch Workshops & Specialty Weeks

We have a wide range of guest ranch workshops and specialty weeks. Find yours now!

 

Page Lambert’s “Literature and Landscape of the Horse” Retreat
May 30–June 4, 2016 – Anybody is Welcome

Guest ranch workshops include a writing workshopPage Lambert, Colorado author, and Sheri Griffith, adventurer and co-founder of the Moab Endurance Ride, team up to provide guests with a unique and engaging riding and Wyoming writing retreat experience.  Page and Sheri have been hosting this retreat at the Vee Bar Guest Ranch since 2008.  MORE INFO


 

 

Ranch Jubilee!
July 10-16, 2016

guest ranch workshops include Ranch JubileeThe Vee Bar Ranch Jubilee will coincide with Laramie’s Jubilee Days. Besides the horseback riding, riding lessons, hiking, fishing, evening entertainment, and campouts, this Laramie Jubilee Days vacation can include so much more. MORE INFO


 

 

Hands-On-Horse Week
August 7-13, 2016 – Anybody is welcome!

ranch workshops include hands-on horse weekEngage yourself in this week of guest ranch festivities and become educated at the same time.  Have you ever wanted to learn more about what it takes to care for a horse?  Have you ever wanted to learn how to saddle and unsaddle your own horse?  This hands-on horse vacation week is for you. MORE INFO


 

 

Adult Only Week
Aug 28-September 3, 2016–SOLD OUT as of September 1, 2015

adults only week is a guest ranch workshop and specialty weekAlthough the majority of our summer is dedicated to families with kids, a week that has been growing in popularity over the past couple of years is back again! The Adult-Only ranch vacation week is for couples, singles, men, and women.  MORE INFO


 

 

Stoecklein Photography Workshop
September 23-26, 2016–NEW THIS YEAR!

guest ranch workshops include a photography workshopThe Vee Bar is happy to announce the first annual Stoecklein Ranch Photography workshop September 23-26, 2016.  The Vee Bar Guest Ranch and Drew and Taylor Stoecklein are partnering to offer a personalized workshop experience. MORE INFO