Bed and Breakfast Dining

The chefs of the Vee Bar Guest Ranch are serious about their craft. Come enjoy the best bed and breakfast dining in the region.

Petit-déjeuner buffet

Bed and breakfast dining includes breakfast buffets featuring fresh fruit, hChambres d'hôtes Salle dans la salle à manger Bar Vee Ranchome made breakfast breads and muffins, pain de graines de tournesol pour les toasts, granola maison, et une rotation de plats chauds comme des toasts français, crêpes, biscuits et des jus, saucisse, bacon, œufs, et pommes de terre rissolées. Une variété de jus de fruits, thé, et du café sont disponibles avec petit-déjeuner. S'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir à l'avance si vous avez des besoins alimentaires.

Group and Company Dinners & Fêtes de Noël

Faire des réservations pour le dîner pour votre événement société de parti ou groupe suivant. Dinners will be served buffet-style and there are a variety of menus that will accommodate everyone in your group! Capacité maximale est de salle 50 people and the minimum group size is 12 personnes. S'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir à l'avance si quelqu'un dans votre groupe a des besoins nutritionnels particuliers. Nous recommandons que votre groupe planifie une heure sociale dans le John Wayne Saloon une heure avant à dîner. Le Vee Bar a un complet bar à service complet avec une sélection de bières, wine, et de l'alcool. Nous allons travailler avec vous pour planifier l'événement parfait! Peut-être que vous voulez planifier un chariot tiré par des chevaux pour l'événement, ou un feu de camp, ou dîner à l'extérieur. Les possibilités sont infinies!

Dîners ouverts au public

Si vous avez été l'espoir de dîner au ranch, voici votre chance! Le Vee Bar est ouvert au public pour des dîners sur quelques dates à venir. Les réservations sont obligatoires et l'espace restant est disponible sur un premier arrivé, first serve basis. Il y a l'espace

10 mars–buffet Prime Rib

Mars 12* Music, à manger, et d'hébergement spécial.
au menu: Boeuf ou poulet Wellington, medley de squash, et casserole de pommes de terre, salade verte, pain fait maison, dessert- $25 adultes, $12 enfants Logement spécial! 20% hors hébergement lorsque vous avez également des réservations pour le dîner–une seule nuit!

Mars 13 — mahi-mahi de noircies, gombo de poisson, langouste Etouffee, riz, maïs style cajun, salade verte, dessert- $23 adultes, $12 enfants

Mars 14 –Signature kobe marinée, shrimp, pommes de terre cuites au four deux fois, et haricots verts, salade verte, pain fait maison, dessert- $28 adultes, $12 enfants

15 mars–Bar à pâtes avec boulettes de viande et de poulet, Alfredo et sauces marinara, riz, asperges, salade verte, dessert- $18 Adultes, $12 enfants

Le 17 mars*– Happy St. Patrick’s Day! - Corned beef, chou, Salade de pomme de terre, et le pain de soude irlandais- $18 adultes, $12 enfants **Musique par Davis et Mavrick dans le salon à 5 h et après le dîner

Mars 18

Mars 19

Mars 20

Mars 21*

All dinners are served buffet-style. Please call our office to inquire about the menu and seating times for specific dates. For *Music & Dining Specials, click here!

Bed and Breakfast Dining

The chefs of the Vee Bar Guest Ranch are serious about their craft. Come enjoy the best bed and breakfast dining in the region.

Breakfast Buffet

Bed and breakfast dining includes breakfast buffets featuring fresh fruit, hBed and Breakfast Dining in the Vee Bar Ranch Dining Roomome made breakfast breads and muffins, sunflower seed bread for toast, homemade granola, and a rotation of hot items such as French toast, pancakes, biscuits and gravy, sausage, bacon, eggs, and hash browns. A variety of juices, tea, and coffee are available with breakfast.  Please let us know in advance if you have any dietary needs.

 

 

Group and Company Dinners & Christmas Parties

Make dinner reservations for your next company party or group event.  Dinners will be served buffet-style and there are a variety of menus that will accommodate everyone in your group!  Maximum dining capacity is 50 people and the minimum group size is 12 people.  Please let us know in advance if anyone in your group has special dietary needs.  We recommend that your group schedules a social hour in The John Wayne Saloon one hour prior to dinner.  The Vee Bar has a full-service bar complete with a selection of beer, wine, and liquor.  We will work with you to schedule the perfect event!  Maybe you want to schedule a horse-drawn wagon ride for the event, or have a campfire, or dine outside.  The possibilities are endless!

 

Dinners Open to the Public

If you have been hoping to dine at the ranch, here is your chance!  The Vee Bar is open to the public for dinners on a few upcoming dates.  Reservations are required and remaining space is available on a first come, first serve basis.  There is space

March 10–Prime Rib buffet

March 12*  Music, dining, and lodging special. 
On the menu:  Beef or chicken Wellington, squash medley, and potato casserole, tossed salad, homemade bread, dessert- $25 adults, $12 kids  Lodging special! 20% off lodging when you also have dinner reservations–one night only!

March 13 — Blackened mahi-mahi, seafood gumbo, crawfish Etouffee, rice, Cajun style corn, tossed salad, dessert- $23 adults, $12 kids

March 14 –Signature marinated ribeye, shrimp, twice-baked potatoes, and green beans, tossed salad, homemade bread, dessert- $28 adults, $12 kids

March 15–Pasta bar with meatballs and chicken, Alfredo and marinara sauces, rice, asparagus, tossed salad, dessert- $18 Adults, $12 kids

March 17*– Happy St. Patrick’s Day! – Corned beef, cabbage, Irish potato salad, and Irish soda bread- $18 adults, $12 kids  **Music by Davis and Mavrick in the saloon at 5 pm and after dinner

March 18

March 19

March 20

March 21*

All dinners are served buffet-style.  Please call our office to inquire about the menu and seating times for specific dates.  For *Music & Dining Specials, click here!